Friday, May 24, 2024
HomeLatest NewsSportsPCB announces 18-player squad for Ireland and England - Prime Time News24

PCB announces 18-player squad for Ireland and England – Prime Time News24

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Thursday introduced the nationwide facet’s 18-member squad for the upcoming all-important excursions of England and Eire forward of the T20I World Cup 2024.

Led by skipper Babar Azam, the facet consists of of Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Haris Rauf, Salman Ali Agha, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi and others.

The announcement comes as Inexperienced Shirts are set to face Eire in a three-match T20I sequence from Might 10 to Might 14 after which the nationwide facet will journey to England for a four-match T20I sequence commencing on Might 22.

The nationwide facet’s excursions maintain key significance and can play an important function in crew’s preparation for the T20I World Cup 2024 set to begin in June in the USA and West Indies.

Pakistan Squad for Eire & England Tour
Babar Azam (c), Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Irfan Khan, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayyub, Salman Ali Agha, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments